Welcome to the home page of Janet Brons

Janet Brons

Mystery Author Janet Brons

  • A Quiet Kill
  • Measured For Murder
  • Not A Clue
A Quiet Kill1 Measured For Murder2 Not A Clue3
css slider by WOWSlider.com v8.7

The first book in the Forsyth & Hay mystery series, A Quiet Kill, was released by TouchWood Editions in Spring, 2014.

I was delighted that the book was shortlisted for an Arthur Ellis Award as Best First Novel and a Kobo Emerging Writer prize.

The second novel in the series, Not A Clue, was released on October, 2015. The third book, Measured for Murder , was released on April 25th, 2017.

Please feel free to contact me at janetbrons@shaw.ca